Keyword search across all of the laws in the states. Subject-area tabs above allow you to narrow results. Click the advanced search for further refinement.
Every law can be saved to the Reform Builder
Below are the court rules that meet your search criteria.
|State||Citation||Description/Statute Name||Language from the rule||When does the rule apply?|
|Wisconsin||$0||Witness and interpreters fees||None||Fines and fees|
|Wisconsin||$0||Sheriff's fees||$60||Fines and fees|
|Wisconsin||$0||City police, constables, and village marshals' fees||None||Fines and fees|
|Wisconsin||$0||Jail surcharge||None||Fines and fees|
|Georgia||Ga. Unif. Super. Ct. R. 36.15||Assessment of Costs--Criminal||When costs are assessed the minimum amount assessed as court costs in the disposition of any criminal offense shall be $100.00.||Fines and fees|